Home
Active Projects
Past Projects
For Sale
About Us
News
Client / Partner List
 

Amsource Contact Us

To contact Amsource please use the following information:

Company Locations

Amsource Companies Corporate Headquarters

358 South Rio Grande
Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Phone: (801) 994-7000
Fax: (801) 532-2109


Leasing Information

Lisa Vandersteen

Office: (801) 741-4530
Mobile: (801) 201-2912



,
Phone:
Fax:



Property Management Emergencies

Barb Tschaggeny

Office : (801) 741-4554
Mobile : (801) 560-6450

Name Email Direct Line Mobile Title
         
David R. Gaskill david@amsource.com 801-741-4545 801-560-3444 President and CEO
Bill Gaskill bgaskill@amsource.com 801-741-4524 801-209-5001 Vice President and President of Amsource Residential
Lisa Vandersteen lisav@amsource.com 801-741-4530 801-201-2912 Vice President and Principal Broker
Cindy Gilmore cgilmore@amsource.com 801-741-4551   General Manager
John Gaskill III johng@amsource.com 801-741-4546  801-413-4141 Asset Manager
Barb Tschaggeny pm@amsource.com 801-741-4554 801-560-6450 Property Manager
Forrest Gaskill forrest@amsource.com 801-741-4542   Analyst
Steve Gaskill steve@amsource.com 801-994-7000   ASC Managing Member

Melanie Child

mchild@amsource.com 801-741-4552 801-898-8691 Tenant Coordinator